Schrijf je in bij AB!

Regiokantoor Herten-Roermond

Oude Trambaan 27
6049 GT Herten-Roermond 

T 0475 - 35 20 30
F 0475 - 35 20 40

E roermond@ab-werkt.nl

Ramona Reubsaet<br/>Kantoormanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:rreubsaet@ab-werkt.nl'>rreubsaet@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-21179323 Josh Hermans<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:jhermans@ab-werkt.nl'>jhermans@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-22380732Dennis Nijsten<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:dnijsten@ab-werkt.nl'>dnijsten@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-55486880Wim Vergoossen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:wvergoossen@ab-werkt.nl'>wvergoossen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-20622915 Paulien Laumen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:plaumen@ab-werkt.nl'>plaumen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-31799895 Nina Oppedijk van Veen<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:noppedijkvanveen@ab-werkt.nl'>noppedijkvanveen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-55164648 Laurent Wessels <br/>Recruiter<br/>E: <a href='mailto:lwessels@ab-werkt.nl'>lwessels@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/> M: 06-55164515  Klaudia Bobowiec<br/>Personeelsbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:workandsupportRoermond@ab-werkt.nl'>workandsupportRoermond@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-11844925 Linda Graus<br/>Administratief Medewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:lgraus@ab-werkt.nl'>lgraus@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-11415535

AB Werkt op Facebook