Schrijf je in bij AB!

Horst

Spoorweg 6
5963 NJ Horst

T 077 - 39 808 83
F 077 - 39 808 84

E horst@ab-werkt.nl

Bart Derichs<br/>Kantoormanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:bderichs@ab-werkt.nl'>bderichs@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-22505828Mark Bus<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:mbus@ab-werkt.nl'>mbus@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-22382314 Jos Boumans<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:jboumans@ab-werkt.nl'>jboumans@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-25636664 Anke Neessen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E:<a href='mailto:aneessen@ab-werkt.nl'> aneessen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-15599417  Paulien Laumen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:plaumen@ab-werkt.nl'>plaumen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-31799895 Anke van Helmond<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E:<a href='mailto:avanhelmond@ab-werkt.nl'> avanhelmond@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-15335277 Willy Hubers<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E:<a href='mailto:whubers@ab-werkt.nl'> whubers@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-55476971 Josee van Beers<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:jvanbeers@ab-werkt.nl'>jvanbeers@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-15465365 Loes van Lier<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E:<a href='mailto:lvanlier@ab-werkt.nl'> lvanlier@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-11435007 Sabrina Snellen<br/>Recruiter<br/>E: <a href='mailto:ssnellen@ab-werkt.nl'>ssnellen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-55415170Kasia van den Hombergh<br/>Personeelsbeheerder arbeidsmigranten<br/>E: <a href='mailto:kvandenhombergh@ab-werkt.nl'>kvandenhombergh@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-53205334 Magdalena Jasinska<br/>Personeelsbeheerder arbeidsmigranten <br/>E: <a href='mailto:mjasinska@ab-werkt.nl'>hospitality3@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-82448247  Miriam van Meijel<br/>Medewerker bereikbaarheidsdienst<br/>E: <a href='mailto:mvanmeijel@ab-werkt.nl'>mvanmeijel@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-36279164   Willy Rijs<br/>Administratief kantoormedewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:wrijs@ab-werkt.nl'>wrijs@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-55164171