Schrijf je in bij AB!

Herten-Roermond

Oude Trambaan 27
6049 GT Herten-Roermond 

T 0475 - 35 20 30
F 0475 - 35 20 40

E roermond@ab-werkt.nl

Roel Seuren<br/>Kantoormanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:rseuren@ab-werkt.nl'>rseuren@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-15427189 Josh Hermans<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:jhermans@ab-werkt.nl'>jhermans@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-22380732Ramona Reubsaet<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:rreubsaet@ab-werkt.nl'>rreubsaet@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-21179323Wim Vergoossen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:wvergoossen@ab-werkt.nl'>wvergoossen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-20622915 Dennis Nijsten<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:dnijsten@ab-werkt.nl'>dnijsten@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-55486880 Paulien Laumen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:plaumen@ab-werkt.nl'>plaumen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-31799895 Esther Timmermans<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:etimmermans@ab-werkt.nl'>etimmermans@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-53113617Nina Oppedijk van Veen<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:noppedijkvanveen@ab-werkt.nl'>noppedijkvanveen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-55164648 Laurent Wessels <br/>Recruiter<br/>E: <a href='mailto:lwessels@ab-werkt.nl'>lwessels@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/> M: 06-55164515  Monique van de Waarenburg<br/>Administratief kantoormedewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:mvandewaarenburg@ab-werkt.nl'>mvandewaarenburg@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-55164337  

AB Werkt op Facebook