Schrijf je in bij AB!

Regiokantoor Uden

Verlengde Velmolen 32 (1e en 2e etage)
5406 NT Uden

postbus 562
5400 AN Uden

T 0413 - 76 39 30
F 0413 - 76 39 31

E uden@ab-werkt.nl

Gerco Vervenne<br/>Kantoormanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:gvervenne@ab-werkt.nl'>gvervenne@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-15330741 Lisa Cornelissen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E:<a href='mailto:lcornelissen@ab-werkt.nl'> lcornelissen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-27488881 Anja Derks-van de Voort<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:aderks@ab-werkt.nl'>aderks@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-46401270  Rieke Borstrok<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:rborstrok@ab-werkt.nl'>rborstrok@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-15617030   Nicole van Hoof<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:nvanhoof@ab-werkt.nl'>nvanhoof@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-28551265 Marijn Krol<br/>Recruiter<br/>E: <a href='mailto:mkrol@ab-werkt.nl'>mkrol@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-11434188 Isa Wilkosz<br/>Administratief kantoormedewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:iwilkosz@ab-werkt.nl'>iwilkosz@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-13142523 Kasia Kalisz<br/>Personeelsbeheerder arbeidsmigranten<br/>E: <a href='mailto:workandsupportUden@ab-werkt.nl'>workandsupportUden@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-46401276  Lucica van der Burgt<br/>Personeelsbeheerder arbeidsmigranten<br/>E: <a href='mailto:workandsupportUden@ab-werkt.nl'>workandsupportUden@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-11454719  Magdalena Korta<br/>Administratief medewerker IR<br/>E: <a href='mailto:mkorta@ab-werkt.nl'>mkorta@ab-werkt.nl</a>