Schrijf je in bij AB!

Uden

Verlengde Velmolen 32 (1e en 2e etage)
5406 NT Uden

postbus 562
5400 AN Uden

T 0413 - 76 39 30
F 0413 - 76 39 31

E uden@ab-werkt.nl

Gerco Vervenne<br/>Kantoormanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:gvervenne@ab-werkt.nl'>gvervenne@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-15330741 Lisa Cornelissen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E:<a href='mailto:lcornelissen@ab-werkt.nl'> lcornelissen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-27488881Anja Derks-van de Voort<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:aderks@ab-werkt.nl'>aderks@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-46401270  Rieke Borstrok<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:rborstrok@ab-werkt.nl'>rborstrok@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>  Nicole van Hoof<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:nvanhoof@ab-werkt.nl'>nvanhoof@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-28551265 Marijn Krol<br/>Recruiter<br/>E: <a href='mailto:mkrol@ab-werkt.nl'>mkrol@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-11434188  Ewelina Kondel<br/>Administratief kantoormedewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:ekondel@ab-werkt.nl'>ekondel@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-52343015 Isa Wilkosz<br/>Administratief kantoormedewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:iwilkosz@ab-werkt.nl'>iwilkosz@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-13142523 Kasia Kalisz<br/>Personeelsbeheerder arbeidsmigranten<br/>E: <a href='mailto:kkalisz@ab-werkt.nl'>kkalisz@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-46401276