Schrijf je in bij AB!

Uden

Verlengde Velmolen 32 (1e en 2e etage)
5406 NT Uden

postbus 562
5400 AN Uden

T 0413 - 76 39 30
F 0413 - 76 39 31

E uden@ab-werkt.nl

Joost van Wijk<br/>Kantoormanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:jvanwijk@ab-werkt.nl'>jvanwijk@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-20968539   Lisa Cornelissen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E:<a href='mailto:lcornelissen@ab-werkt.nl'> lcornelissen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-27488881Anja Derks-van de Voort<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:aderks@ab-werkt.nl'>aderks@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-46401270  Marc Boendermaker<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:mboendermaker@ab-werkt.nl'>mboendermaker@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-46015674Nicole van Hoof<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:nvanhoof@ab-werkt.nl'>nvanhoof@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-28551265Lotte van Dooren<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:lvandooren@ab-werkt.nl'>lvandooren@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-46401273  Ewelina Kondel<br/>Administratief kantoormedewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:ekondel@ab-werkt.nl'>ekondel@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-52343015 Isa Wilkosz<br/>Administratief kantoormedewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:iwilkosz@ab-werkt.nl'>iwilkosz@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-13142523 Kasia Kalisz<br/>Personeelsbeheerder arbeidsmigranten<br/>E: <a href='mailto:kkalisz@ab-werkt.nl'>kkalisz@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-46401276