Schrijf je in bij AB!

Regiokantoor Uden

Verlengde Velmolen 32 (1e en 2e etage)
5406 NT Uden

postbus 562
5400 AN Uden

T 0413 - 76 39 30
F 0413 - 76 39 31

E uden@ab-werkt.nl

Remco van Sambeek<br/>Interim kantoormanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:rvansambeek@ab-werkt.nl'>rvansambeek@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-22917567 Mark Bus<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:mbus@ab-werkt.nl'>mbus@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-22382314  Lisa Cornelissen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E:<a href='mailto:lcornelissen@ab-werkt.nl'> lcornelissen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-27488881 Anja Derks-van de Voort<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:aderks@ab-werkt.nl'>aderks@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-46401270  Nicole van Hoof<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:nvanhoof@ab-werkt.nl'>nvanhoof@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-28551265  Laurent Wessels <br/>Interim recruiter<br/>E: <a href='mailto:lwessels@ab-werkt.nl'>lwessels@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/> M: 06-55164515  Ieke Houben <br/>Interim recruiter<br/>E: <a href='mailto:ihouben@ab-werkt.nl'>ihouben@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/> M: 06-15275828 Iza Wilkosz<br/>Administratief kantoormedewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:iwilkosz@ab-werkt.nl'>iwilkosz@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-13142523 Kasia Kalisz<br/>Personeelsbeheerder arbeidsmigranten<br/>E: <a href='mailto:workandsupportUden@ab-werkt.nl'>workandsupportUden@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-46401276  Lucica van der Burgt<br/>Personeelsbeheerder arbeidsmigranten<br/>E: <a href='mailto:workandsupportUden@ab-werkt.nl'>workandsupportUden@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-11454719