Schrijf je in bij AB!

Hoogeloon

Dominépad 6a,
5528 NC Hoogeloon

Postbus 1028
5528 ZG Hoogeloon

T 0497 - 763 400
E hoogeloon@ab-werkt.nl

Dennis van Gemert<br/>Kantoormanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:dvangemert@ab-werkt.nl'>dvangemert@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-12976426 Rien Verhagen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:rverhagen@ab-werkt.nl'>rverhagen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-12735611 Ad Kouwenberg<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:akouwenberg@ab-werkt.nl'>akouwenberg@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-51265161 Melanie Neutkens-van den Heuvel<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:mneutkens@ab-werkt.nl'>mneutkens@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-12745338 Bianca Hurkmans<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:bhurkmans@ab-werkt.nl'>bhurkmans@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-15261800 Sandra Kox<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:skox@ab-werkt.nl'>skox@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-11417313 Kirsty Bushoff<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:kbushoff@ab-werkt.nl'>kbushoff@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-11178770 Diane Kolkhuis Tanke<br/>Recruiter<br/>E: <a href='mailto:dkolkhuistanke@ab-werkt.nl'>dkolkhuistanke@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/> Mariëlle van de Donk<br/>Administratief kantoormedewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:mvandedonk@ab-werkt.nl'>mvandedonk@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-15244674

Corine Cuijpers<br/>Administratief kantoormedewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:ccuijpers@ab-werkt.nl'>ccuijpers@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-15500659 Ewelina Kondel<br/>Administratief kantoormedewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:ekondel@ab-werkt.nl'>ekondel@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-52343015 Eliza Kwiatkowska<br/>Personeelsbeheerder arbeidsmigranten<br/>E: <a href='mailto:workandsupporthoogeloon@ab-werkt.nl'>workandsupporthoogeloon@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-46401277    Lucica van der Burgt<br/>Personeelsbeheerder arbeidsmigranten<br/>E: <a href='mailto:workandsupportHoogeloon@ab-werkt.nl'>workandsupportHoogeloon@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-11454719