Schrijf je in bij AB!

Regiokantoor Hoogeloon

Dominépad 6a,
5528 NC Hoogeloon

Postbus 1028
5528 ZG Hoogeloon

T 0497 - 763 400
E hoogeloon@ab-werkt.nl

Dennis van Gemert<br/>Kantoormanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:dvangemert@ab-werkt.nl'>dvangemert@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-12976426 Rien Verhagen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:rverhagen@ab-werkt.nl'>rverhagen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-12735611 Ad Kouwenberg<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:akouwenberg@ab-werkt.nl'>akouwenberg@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-51265161 Melanie Neutkens-van den Heuvel<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:mneutkens@ab-werkt.nl'>mneutkens@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-12745338 Bianca Hurkmans<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:bhurkmans@ab-werkt.nl'>bhurkmans@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-15261800 Sandra Kox<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:skox@ab-werkt.nl'>skox@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-11417313Hanneke van Loon<br/>Recruiter<br/>E: <a href='mailto:hvanloon@ab-werkt.nl'>hvanloon@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-15187227 Eliza Kwiatkowska<br/>Personeelsbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:workandsupporthoogeloon@ab-werkt.nl'>workandsupporthoogeloon@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-46401277    Lucica van der Burgt<br/>Personeelsbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:workandsupportHoogeloon@ab-werkt.nl'>workandsupportHoogeloon@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-11454719 Lidwine Huijbregts <br/>Administratief medewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:lhuijbregts@ab-werkt.nl'>lhuijbregts@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 0497-763400 Levent Cetindas <br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:lcetindas@ab-werkt.nl'>lcetindas@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-15500659