Schrijf je in bij AB!

Regiokantoor Horst

Spoorweg 6
5963 NJ Horst

T 077 - 39 808 83
F 077 - 39 808 84

E horst@ab-werkt.nl

Bart Derichs<br/>Kantoormanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:bderichs@ab-werkt.nl'>bderichs@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-22505828Jos Boumans<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:jboumans@ab-werkt.nl'>jboumans@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-25636664 Anke Neessen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E:<a href='mailto:aneessen@ab-werkt.nl'> aneessen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-15599417  Paulien Laumen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:plaumen@ab-werkt.nl'>plaumen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-31799895 Willy Hubers<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E:<a href='mailto:whubers@ab-werkt.nl'> whubers@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-55476971 Loes van Lier<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E:<a href='mailto:lvanlier@ab-werkt.nl'> lvanlier@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-11435007  

Bram Arts<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:barts@ab-werkt.nl'>barts@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-11434188  

 Josee van Beers<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:jvanbeers@ab-werkt.nl'>jvanbeers@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-15465365  Sabrina Snellen<br/>Recruiter<br/>E: <a href='mailto:ssnellen@ab-werkt.nl'>ssnellen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-55415170 Anouk Christiaans<br/>Recruiter<br/>E: <a href='mailto:achristiaans@ab-werkt.nl'>achristiaans@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-11152697  Miriam van Meijel<br/>Medewerker bereikbaarheidsdienst<br/>E: <a href='mailto:mvanmeijel@ab-werkt.nl'>mvanmeijel@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-36279164   Willy Rijs<br/>Administratief kantoormedewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:wrijs@ab-werkt.nl'>wrijs@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-55164171 Monique van de Waarenburg<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:mvandewaarenburg@ab-werkt.nl'>mvandewaarenburg@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-55164337 Ewelina Kondel<br/>Administratief kantoormedewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:ekondel@ab-werkt.nl'>ekondel@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-52343015 Magdalena Jasinska<br/>Personeelsbeheerder <br/>E: <a href='mailto:workandsupportHorst@ab-werkt.nl'>workandsupportHorst@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-83916293  Natalia Swirepo - Brzezinska<br/>Personeelsbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:workandsupportHorst@ab-werkt.nl'>workandsupportHorst@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-12801993   Beata Raszewska<br/>Hospitality medewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:braszewska@ab-werkt.nl'>braszewska@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 088-9911520 Boy Rutten<br/>Planner internationale werknemers<br/>E: <a href='mailto:brutten@ab-werkt.nl'>brutten@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>T: 06-29580959