Earn a bonus

We are always looking for employees who, like you, have that AB Werkt mentality: professional, engaged, and going the extra mile to make sure the job gets done for employers.

Do you know a person like this?

Please put them in touch with us! If they get a job through us, we will give you a bonus of up to €250 net! Of course, the bonus is subject to certain conditions.

The conditions:

  • You are eligible for a bonus if the nominated candidate has worked a minimum of 350 hours for AB Werkt within a period of 6 months from the start date of their contract.
  • The bonus is paid after this period (350 hours in 6 months), exclusively to the account number of the person who proposed the candidate.
  • The candidate is not already an agency worker at AB Werkt.

What do you need to do?

Do you know someone who is interested?

  • E-mail or telephone your contact person at AB Werkt to tell them about the candidate. Below are the contact details of the regional office you work for.
  • We will contact you in the following steps of the procedure.

Our offices

Lees meer

Hoofdkantoor Herten-Roermond

Mussenberg 56049 GZ HertenPostbus 10136040 KA Roermond
0475 - 35 20 30 info@ab-werkt.nl
Lees meer

Regiokantoor Goes

Livingstoneweg 424462 GL Goes
0113 - 23 36 66goes@ab-werkt.nl
Lees meer

Regiokantoor Etten-Leur

Ecustraat 94879 NP Etten-Leur
076 - 76 300 01ettenleur@ab-werkt.nl
Lees meer

Regiokantoor Beek

Stationstraat 916191 BC Beek
046 - 43 707 32beek@ab-werkt.nl
Lees meer

Regiokantoor Herten-Roermond

Oude Trambaan 276049 GT Herten-Roermond
0475 - 35 20 30 roermond@ab-werkt.nl
Lees meer

Regiokantoor Horst

Spoorweg 6 5963 NJ Horst
077 - 39 808 83horst@ab-werkt.nl
Lees meer

Regiokantoor Uden

Verlengde Velmolen 325406 NT Uden
0413 - 76 39 30uden@ab-werkt.nl
Lees meer

Kantoor regio Eindhoven

Dominépad 6a5528 NC Hoogeloon
0497 - 76 34 00hoogeloon@ab-werkt.nl
Lees meer

Digitaal uitzenden: E-Flex & Payroll

Oude Trambaan 276049 GT Herten
085 – 043 22 47
Lees meer

Asbestsanering

Mussenberg 56049 GZ Herten
0475 -35 20 30asbest@ab-werkt.nl
Lees meer

Bedrijfsverzorging

Mussenberg 56049 GZ Herten

Ontvang de nieuwsbrief

Met vacatures én informatie over werk en solliciteren