Schrijf je in bij AB!

Beek

Stationsstraat 91
6191 BC Beek

T 046 - 43 707 32
F 046 - 43 612 95

E beek@ab-werkt.nl

  Denice van Geffen<br/>Kantoormanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:dvangeffen@ab-werkt.nl'>dvangeffen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-40244045Paulien Laumen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:plaumen@ab-werkt.nl'>plaumen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-31799895  Astrid Wijnen<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:awijnen@ab-werkt.nl'>awijnen@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-55453881 Jens Pakbier<br/>Accountmanager<br/>E: <a href='mailto:jpakbier@ab-werkt.nl'>jpakbier@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-11179903 Dunja Meis<br/>Recruiter<br/>E: <a href='mailto:dmeis@ab-werkt.nl'>dmeis@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-55165082 Jordy Hendriks<br/>Recruiter<br/>E: <a href='mailto:jhendriks@ab-werkt.nl'>jhendriks@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-55164218 Evelien Kers<br/>Administratief kantoormedewerker<br/>E: <a href='mailto:ekers@ab-werkt.nl'>ekers@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/> Luc van Sloun<br/>Accountbeheerder<br/>E: <a href='mailto:lvansloun@ab-werkt.nl'>lvansloun@ab-werkt.nl</a><br/>M: 06-15432892  

AB Werkt op Facebook